Back to STLA Home page


Copyright ©
2003-2014
by the
South Texas
Longhorn
Association.
All Rights
Reserved.
  Memberhip Listing
Our website member listing represents those STLA members who elect to have their contact information included on our association's website; not all members are listed here. "Y" designates a youth membership.

(Membership data as of 3-0-2015)



 
A-E
     
     

 

Bronson Baker (Y)
10806 FM 2621
Brenham, TX 77833
Mobile: 979-203-1671
e-mail: bronsonbaker@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Bell
J&J Wild Ranch
23015 CR 615
Angleton, TX 77515
Home: 832-876-4555
e-mail: jbell@alpha-cg.com

Lee & Linda Blackwell
Double LB Ranch
404 Redbird Lane
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Home: 830-990-7566
Mobile: 830-889-5880
email: lblackwell2@austin.rr.com
website: www.doublelblonghorns.com
Bubba Bollier
Blue Ridge Ranch
P. O. Box 97
Llano, TX 78643
Home: 325-247-6249
Mobile: 325-247-6249
e-mail: bollier7572@yahoo.com
website: www.blueridgelonghorns.com
Rodney & Teresa Castillo
El Castillo Ranch
2495 County Road 306
Lexington TX 78947
Home: 512-856-2044
Mobile: 512-944-5513
e-mail: rcastillo2@peoplepc.com
Jason Christa
Christa Cattle Company
1506 Harwood Road
Luling, TX 78648
Mobile: 210-232-1818
e-mail: JChri06@yahoo.com
 

Judy H. Coats
JHC Longhorns
3250 C.R. 100
Hutto, TX 78634-3182
Home: 512-930-4790
Mobile: 512-750-3404
e-mail: jehcoats@aol.com
website: www.jhc-longhorn-ranch.com

 

Shelby Coats (Y)
1180 C.R. 405
Taylor , TX 76574-5431
Home: 512-352-8623

 

Dean & Barb Colley
K9 BranD Cattle Co.
960 Valley Way Drive
Maxwell, TX 78656
Home: 512-847-6377
Mobile : 512-848-2592
email: dean@K9cow.com
website: www.K9cow.com

 

Mitchell Dale
Dale Land & Cattle
P.O. Box 1407
Dickinson, TX 77539
Home: 281-337-1076
Mobile: 832-435-1447
Fax: 281-337-7096
email: mdale@mcreedford.com

 

Patsy Davidson
Lucky Lady Ranch
1023 CR 460
Thorndale, Texas 76577
Home: 512-898-0321
Cell: 512-656-6329
email: pmd22@juno.com

 

Doug & Cynthia Dear
Dear Run Land & Cattle
1700 North FM 1626
Buda, TX 78610
Mobile: 512-848-9797
e-mail: info@dearrunlonghorns.com
website: www.dearrunlonghorns.com

 

George & Cindy Dennis
H D Cattle Company
P.O. Box 86
Coupland, TX 78615-0086
Home: 512-856-2718
Mobile: 512-565-5340
email: hdcattle@gmail.com

  Barrett & Melanie Evans
BEME Longhorns
P. O. Box 17746
San Antonio, TX 78217
Mobile:  210-884-7905
email:  Barrett@pipemovers.com
website:  www.bemelonghorns.com
Jim & Pia Eyman
Eyman Buckaroo Longhorn Ranch
600 Oxbow Trail
Marble Falls, TX 78654
Home: 830-596-1604
Mobile: 830-613-5238
Ranch: 830-596-1604
e-mail: RanchHQ@EBLranch.com
website: www.EBLranch.com
 
F-K
     
       
 

Jay & Suzanne Faske
Vida Nueva Ranch
17945 CR 473
Somerville, TX 77879
Home: 979-289-2353
Ranch: 979-596-1651
Mobile: 979-277-2687
email:
vidanuevaranch@gmail.com
website:
www.vidanuevaranch.com

 

Nathaniel Faske
Vida Nueva Ranch
17945 CR 473
Somerville, TX 77879
Ranch: 979-596-1651
Mobile: 979-224-5538
email: nathanielfaske@gmail.com
website: www.vidanuevaranch.com

 

Bruce and Karen Fisher
Fisher Ranch
108 City View
Adkins, TX 78101
Home: 210-649-4449
Ranch: 361-938-7376
email: bruce@frlonghorns.com
website: www.frlonghorns.com

 

Jazmin Fisher (Y)
23015 CR 615
Angleton, TX 77515
Home: 832-876-4555

Jake Garrison
JKGarrison Ranch
4034 CR 403
Valley Springs, TX
78643
Mobile: 432-853-5619
e-mail: jkgarrison1983@ymail.com

Annabelle Garrison (Y)
4034 CR 403
Valley Springs, TX
78643
Mobile: 432-853-5619
Maddison Garrison (Y)
4034 CR 403
Valley Springs, TX
78643
Mobile: 432-853-5619
Cindy Guinn
1613 Colorado Bend Dr.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Home; 512-331-1826
Mobile: 512-658-8512
email: cindyguinn@aol.com

Rick & Denelle Hager
RDH Longhorns
290 CR 207
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Mobile: 512-698-9054
e-mail: rick@rdhlonghorns.com
website: www.rdhlonghorns.com

Clarence & Jeanette Harabis
JC Longhorns
323 Crawford Drive
Victoria, TX 77904
Mobile: 361-648-6249
e-mail: charabis@hotmail.com

 

Stephen & Kim Head
Double H Longhorns
305 South Downing
Angleton, TX 77515
Home: 979-922-9356
e-mail: headshorns@hotmail.com
website: www.doubleHlonghorns.com

 

Stan & Pat Ivicic
2 Bar 2 Ranch
10611 Thaxton Rd.
Austin, TX 78747
Home: 512-243-6469
Mobile: 512-496-0312
e-mail: info@2bar2ranch.com
website: www.2bar2ranch.com

Jeremy & Tina Johnson
Rancho Dos Ninos
13734 Pebble Pt. Drive
San Antonio, TX 78231
Home: 210-413-2105
Ranch: 830-540-3393
e-mail: dosninosranch@gmail.com
website: www.dosninosranch

Christopher Johnson (Y)
13734 Pebble Pt. Drive
San Antonio, TX 78231
Home: 210-413-2105
 

Patrick Johnson (Y)
13734 Pebble Pt. Drive
San Antonio, TX 78231
Home: 210-413-2105

 

Dr. Joyce Kimble
Kimble Cattle Company
Box 216
Karnes City, TX 78118
Home: 830-780-3151
Ranch: 830-780-3502
Mobile: 830-583-5205
e-mail: sean.obrien@att.net

Dr. Janis Kimble-O'Brien
& Sean O'Brien
KO Cattle Company
P.O. Box 216
Karnes City, TX 78118
Mobile: 210-365-7869
e-mail: sean.obrien@att.net
Dr. Scott Kimble
Kimble Cattle Company
P.O. Box 252
Karnes City, TX 78118
Ranch : 830-780-3502
Mobile: 830-583-5755
Office: 830-780-2213
Fax: 830-780-2558
e-mail: dr.scottkimble@sbcglobal.net
L-O
     
       
 

Lloyd E. (Speedy) LaFond
Broken Arrow Ranch
49 CR 423E
P.O. Box 086
Cherokee, TX 76832
Home: 325-622-4393
Mobile: 956-346-5676
e-mail: speedylel@msn.com
website: speedysregtxlonghorns.com 

 

Tony Mangold
Rockin I Longhorns
P.O. Box 310488
New Branunfels, TX 78131
Mobile: 830-237-5024
e-mail: tmangold@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.rockinilonghorns.com

 

John Marshall
Blue Ridge Ranch
P. O. Box 445
Llano, TX 78643
Mobile: 713-398-5024
e-mail: jcm@blueridgelonghorns.com
website: www.blueridgelonghorns.com

 

Brittany Massey
Lucy Creek Ranch
1613 Colorado Bend Dr.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Home: 512-331-1826 
email: bmassey@cmbainc.com

Hal Meyer
Jack Mountain Ranch
8000 Mt. Sharp Rd.
Wimberley, TX 78676
Home/Ranch: 512-842-1116
Mobile: 512-422-4681
e-mail: halmeyer@hotmail.com
website: www.jackmountainranch.com
Annie Morgan &
Steve Bell
Hooker Longhorns
5685 Pittman Road
Adkins, TX 78101
Home: 210-649-1879
Mobile: 210-8885-8653
email: annieoakley64@aol.com
 

John & Judy Moore
718 Tomahawk Trail
Tuscola, TX 79562
Mobile: 325-669-0964
e-mail: judymoore718@yahoo.com

 

Randy & Catherine Morris
P. O. Box 381
Tuscola, TX 79562
Mobile: 325-829-9219
e-mail: morriscatran@taylortel.net

Sandi Nordhausen
Trinity Creeks Ranch
3843 CR 455
Thorndale , TX 76577
Ranch: 512-898-2401
Mobile: 512-750-1350
e-mail: sandi.nordhausen@gmail.com
 
P-S
     
       
 

Tom & Mary Beth Peoples 
Quail Ridge Texas Longhorns
PO Box 368
Burnet, TX 78611-0368
Home/Ranch: 512-756-2999
Mobile: 512-636-6226
e-mail: peoplestx@aol.com

 

Allie Perkins (Y)
15703 Stonehaven Drive
Houston, TX 77059
Home: 281-684-7539
e-mail: 2perky6@gmail.com

Evan Perkins (Y)
15703 Stonehaven Drive
Houston, TX 77059
Home: 281-684-7539
e-mail: 2perky6@gmail.com
Gail & Richard Perkins
Little Rocky Creek Ranch
1801 Randolph Ridge Trail
Austin, TX 78746
Home:  512-306-8979
Mobile:  512-363-0201 (Richard)
Mobile:  512-363-0203 (Gail)
e-mail:  wildflower@austin.rr.com
 

Allen & Suzanne Perry
Pearl Longhorn Ranch
1004 Lisa Drive
Austin, TX 78733
Home: 512-263-5313
Ranch: 512-970-3793 (Allen)
Mobile: 512-423-3797 (Suzanne)
e-mail:
aperry@pearl-longhorn-ranch.com

website:
www.pearl-longhorn-ranch.com

 

John & Christy Randolph
Lonesome Pines Ranch
P. O. Box 936
Smithville, TX 78957
Home:  512-360-4299
Mobile:  713-703-8458
e-mail:  Lpinesranch@aol.com
website:  www.lonesomepinesranch.com

 

Bill & Conda Plaisance
Double Nickel Ranch
3508 FM 713
Lockhart, TX 78644
Home: 512-398-9340
Mobile: 512-995-0857
e-mail: dnranch55@yahoo.com

 

Steven & Ruby Retzloff
Rocking SRR
1930 Juanita
SanAngelo, TX 76901
Mobile: 804-943-7687
e-mail: retz123@yahoo.com

Dave & Neiva Ritchey
Ritchey Longhorns
2063 FM 892
Robstown, TX 78380
Home: 361-387-1318
e-mail: ritcheylonghorns@hotmail.com
website: www.ritcheylonghorns.com
Alexzandria Rivera (Y)
808 Shady Brook Lane
Red Oak, TX 75154
Mobile: 214-263-0574
e-mail: amrlonghorns@yahoo.com
 

Elmer & Susan Rosenberger
Rio Vista Ranch
4818 Eck Lane
Austin, TX 78734
Home: 512-266-3250
Ranch: 830-868-9291
Mobile: 512-422-8336
e-mail: info@riovistaranch.com
website: www.riovistaranch.com 

 

Danny & Merrilou Russell
Cactus Rose Longhorns
11288 FM 822
Edna, TX 77957
Home/Ranch: 361-781-0384
Mobile: 361-781-4269
e-mail: crose@cactusroselonghorns.com
website: www.cactusroselonghorns.com

Brianna Salsbury (Y)
5211 Ravenscreek Court
League City, TX 77573
Mobile:  740-248-2256
e-mail:
Bree.Salsbury2015@yahoo.com

Cole Sharp (Y)
1930 Juanita
SanAngelo, TX 76901
Mobile: 804-943-7687

Kenneth Staley (Y)
431 Elder Glen Dr.
Webster, TX 77598
mobile:  281-748-3967
e-mail:  gsstaley@sbcglobal.net

  Larry & Toni Stegemoller
TL Longhorn Ranch
211 South Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033
Home: 817-933-5059
e-mail: tosteg0713@yahoo.com
website: www.tltexaslonghorns.com
Doug & Sandy Stotts
Stotts Hideaway Ranch
10107 Dallam Lane
Houston, TX 77064
Home: 281-890-2264
Ranch: 281-467-7243
Mobile: 713-598-2220
e-mail: hideaway.ranch@yahoo.com
website: www.StottsHideawayRanch.com
Jonathan and Amanda Sylvie
Copper Creek Ranch
6604 Nusser Lane
Austin, TX 78739
Home: 512-301-7345
Mobile: 512-971-6150
e-mail: info@coppercreeklonghorns.com
website:
www.coppercreeklonghorns.com
T-Z
     
       
 

Jonica Taylor  
844 CR 457
Thorndale, TX 76577
Home: 512-898-5101
Mobile: 512-563-9120
e-mail: jonica.taylor@gmail.com

 

Cooper Taylor (Y) 
844 CR 457
Thorndale, TX 76577
Home: 512-898-5101
e-mail: jonica.taylor@gmail.com

 

Jacob Taylor (Y) 
844 CR 457
Thorndale, TX 76577
Home: 512-898-5101
e-mail: jonica.taylor@gmail.com

 

Savana Taylor (Y)
844 CR 457
Thorndale, TX 76577
Home: 512-898-5101
e-mail: jonica.taylor@gmail.com

Julia Tomkies (Y)
4003 Longwood Court
League City, TX 77573
Mobile: 281-961-2858
e-mail: tomkies5@comcast.net

Bill & Suzanne Torkildsen
Bull Creek Ranch
1073 Bull Creek Road
Fayetteville, TX 78940
Home: 979-249-4255
Mobile: 956-793-5484
e-mail: sktorkildsen@gmail.com 
website:
www.bullcreeklonghorns.com

Phil & Brenda Tudyk
Hacienda PBT, LLC
2919 Sandpiper Street
Humble, TX 77396
Mobile: 832-723-9693
e-mail: haciendapbt@aol.com 
website: www.haciendapbt.com

Troy Unger
Llano Longhorns
1417 Deer Ledge Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Home: 512-658-3316
Mobile: 512-658-3316
Fax: 512-672-6147
e-mail: tluswt@austin.rr.com

Adeline Unger (Y)
1417 Deer Ledge Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Home: 512-658-3316

Lilly Unger (Y)
1417 Deer Ledge Trail
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Home: 512-658-3316

Jim & Carolyn VanDuzee
J and C Longhorns
137 Creek Courts Drive
Trophy Club, TX 76262-5441
Home: 817-491-1423
Mobile: 817-456-3565
e-mail: jclonghorns@att.net
website: www.jandclonghorns.com

Bill & Anita Wappler 
Lucy Creek Ranch
4504 Hyridge Drive
Austin, TX 78759
Home: 512-345-3280 
Ranch: 512-556-3180
Mobile: 512-413-1356
e-mail: awappler@austin.rr.com
website: www.lucycreekranch.com

Glen West
West Winds Ranch
925 CR 455
Thorndale, TX 76577
Home/Ranch: 512-898-2844
Mobile: 512-964-1248
e-mail: glen@whack.org
Wilton & Carolyn Wilton
Astera Meadows Ranch
681 CR 459
Coupland, TX 78615
Home: 512-856-2230
Mobile: 512-560-1263
e-mail: wilton@asterameadows.com
website: www.asterameadows.net
Steven Zunker
Box Z Ranch
1506 Harwood Road
Luling, TX 78648
Home: 830-875-5800
Ranch/Mobile: 210-827-3940
e-mail: boxzranch@msn.com
website: www.boxzranch.com
 

 

Last Update:
March 4, 2015
 
See More About STLA on Facebook
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK


T H E   S O U T H   T E X A S   L O N G H O R N   A S S O C I A T I O N